Welcome to BeautyBlitz.com

Beauty Blitz

you’re one click from gorgeous

free stuff

Friday, July 31

Aquinelle Toilet Tissue Mist

You can file this product under things you never thought you needed. Aquinelle is the solution to flushable bathroom tissues. It’s the first of it’s kind, turning your toilet paper into a soothing and cleansing wet towelette for a perfectly clean finish. You won’t ever want to go back to dry toilet paper again. We’re giving away a full-size and travel-size Aquinelle Toilet Tissue Mist in Ocean Breeze to one lucky reader!
 
Follow us on Twitter for more giveaways! 
 
 
close

VISIT EVERY DAY THIS WEEK FOR A NEW CHANCE TO WIN

  • Sunday, July 26
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 01
  • Sunday, August 02
  • Monday, August 03
  • Tuesday, August 04
  • Wednesday, August 05

What We’re Loving Now