Welcome to BeautyBlitz.com

Beauty Blitz

you are one click from gorgeous

free stuff

Friday, December 14

LONDONTOWN kur: Nail Treatment System

Start the new year off with the healthiest nails you've ever had. This Londontown kur: Nail Treatment System is the ultimate nail repair system for healthy, beautiful nails. The set includes a Nail Hardener and Protective Top Coat that work together to help thicken the layers of keratin in the nail, a Nourishing Cuticle Oil that hydrates all around the nail and nail root, a Restorative Nail Cream that helps replenish damaged, weak, and peeling nails, and an acetone-free Strengthening Lacquer Remover that will clean off nails without over drying. The products are packed with natural extracts, vitamins and minerals for healthy nails from tip to cuticle. We're giving away one set valued at $125 to one lucky winner!

Follow us on Twitter for more giveaways! 

VISIT EVERY DAY THIS WEEK FOR A NEW CHANCE TO WIN

  • Saturday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 20
  • Monday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 24
  • Friday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 26
  • Sunday, July 27
ADVERTISEMENT