Welcome to BeautyBlitz.com

Beauty Blitz

you're one click from gorgeous

free stuff

Saturday, December 15

DeVita Prime Corrective

Before you start getting ready for your next holiday party, apply this primer and corrector (in one!) from DeVita for the perfect makeup canvas. It creates a matte, light-reflecting veil that sits on top of the skin to minimize the appearance of wrinkles and pores so your makeup looks flawless all night long. It's blended with vitamin E, lavender extract and milk thistle for a luminous complexion. We're giving away five today!

Follow us on Twitter for more giveaways! 

VISIT EVERY DAY THIS WEEK FOR A NEW CHANCE TO WIN

  • Sunday, April 13
  • Monday, April 14
  • Tuesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 17
  • Friday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 20
  • Monday, April 21
ADVERTISEMENT